Services

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201910:00Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Allington
10:30Morning Worship, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
10:30Morning Worship St Lawrence's Church, Sedgebrook
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00Coffee Club, Foston Village Hall
11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 5th December 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 6th December 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
17:00Evening Prayer St. Peter's Church, Foston
Wednesday 11th December 201911:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 12th December 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 13th December 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
18:30St Peters Foston - Lessons & Carols
Sunday 15th December 201909:30Morning Worship, St Swithun's Long Bennington
10:00Morning Worship Holy Trinity Church, Allington
10:30Holy Communion St. Lawrence Church, Sedgebrook
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
16:00Carols - St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 18th December 201911:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 19th December 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 20th December 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
19:00Village Carol Service - Holy Trinity, Allington
Sunday 22nd December 201909:00Holy Communion service St Peter's Church, Foston
10:00Morning Worship service Holy Trinity, Allington
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
16:00Christingle Service - St Peters, Foston
Tuesday 24th December 201916:00Children's Service, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
23:30Midnight Mass, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
The Venerable Archdeacon Justine Allain will take this service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 26th December 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 27th December 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
14:30Tea n' Chat Long Bennington Village Hall
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Holy Communion, Group Service,St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November