Who's who St Lawrence Sedgebrook

Priest in Charge
Rev'd Harriet Orridge


When Harriet isn’t running around, between being Priest in charge of the four Saxonwell churches, and being Mum, she enjoys cycling, participating in a number of Sportives through the year.  Should Brexit allow she hopes to cycle up Alp de Huez this summer!  She also enjoys curling up with a good book at the end of the day.

Service Leaders:

John Orridge:
John is a gentlemen of many talents, he makes an excellent Sherlock mouse, explaining the Christmas story, cooks a superb dinner.  John helps lead our morning worship services in Long Bennington, hosts our evening House group at the vicarage.  All of this in addition to being the Finance Director for Leicester Diocese during the day, and cycling to raise money for various charities.


Parish Administrator

Sedgebrook Church Wardens

Barbara Farrow
bafarrow@icloud.com.       01400 283187

Malcolm Stuart
jenny.stuart@outlook.com.   01949 842231

Sedgebrook Treasurer
Ian Mckay


Sedgebrook Safeguarding Officer
Alan Cook -  01949842192 Mob 07963553835


Pastoral Visitor co-ordinator 
Shirley Dalton
01400 281493


PCC Secretary and Foundation Governor(AWS)
Jenny Stuart

01949 842231

Sedgebrook Flowers
Geraldine Stathern



Deanery Synod
Brenda De'ath
01949 843399

Printer Printable Version