Services

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 3rd November 201910:00Holy Communion Holy Trinity, Allington
10:30Morning Worship St Lawrence's Church, Sedgebrook
10:30Morning Worship, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Coffee Club, Foston Village Hall
11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 7th November 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 8th November 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Holy Communion, Long Bennington Village Hall (Temp)
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
17:00Evening Prayer St. Peter's Church, Foston
Wednesday 13th November 201911:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 14th November 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 15th November 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Morning Worship Holy Trinity Church, Allington
10:30Holy Communion St. Lawrence Church, Sedgebrook
10:30Morning Worship, Long Bennington Village Hall (Temp)
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 20th November 201911:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 21st November 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 22nd November 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 24th November 201909:00Holy Communion service St Peter's Church, Foston
10:00Morning Worship service Holy Trinity, Allington
10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 27th November 201911:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 28th November 201910:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 29th November 201914:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
14:30Tea n' Chat Long Bennington Village Hall
<< October